Events


BBI will be attending the following events this year with the Provizio® SEM Scanner

2020 Events

Provizio® SEM Scanner Webinar

Modernizing PI/PU care pathways with sub-epidermal moisture assessment

Thursday 17th September 2020

4pm GMT | 8am PST | 10am CST | 11am EST

Register now

Synergy Summit

USA - Newport Beach, CA

September 2020 (TBD)

Find Out More

Vizient

USA - Las Vegas

September 2020 (TBD)

Find Out More

EWMA

Virtual Conference

Nov 18th-19th

Find Out More

LTC Risk Legal Forum

USA - TBC

Date to be determined

Find Out More

Learn more about the

BBI Journey

Watch now

Are you ready to implement?

Call our team or simply send us an email, including your name, phone number and email address.

+44 (0)1625 238 895
[email protected]